My Recent Needlepoint Work

IMG_2996

IMG_2998

IMG_3002

More of my embroidery hereIMG_2996a
More Mellow Yellow picks here
More Ruby Tuesday here

20 Коментари to “My Recent Needlepoint Work”

  1. Willa Says:

    it’s beautiful!! I love doing crosstitch too. 🙂

  2. Paula Says:

    Great work, I did it before, it costs a lot of time…

  3. Anzu's Mum Says:

    you works are all amazing.. i dont think i could do and finish such beautiful works like yours. Nice

  4. Ladynred Says:

    These are beautiful. You are very talented.

  5. ellievellie Says:

    Mnogo artistichna kompozitzia s tezi zhivi plodove! Ne moga da im se nagledam!

  6. Nukke Says:

    That needlepoint work is gorgeous ! I have always admired those who are so patiet to do that. And hey, I have Penda and Pizho in my doll collection 🙂

  7. Stephanie V Says:

    Very beautiful embroidery. The colors are so good together.

  8. James Says:

    Красив! You are a true artist!

  9. Lady Banana Says:

    Wow, this is lovely, must have taken ages 🙂

  10. Ann Says:

    The embroidery is exquisite.

  11. moosh Says:

    Beautiful work. You must have a lot of patience.

  12. Miranda Says:

    That is gorgeous! Makes me want to pull out my old projects.

  13. Dimple Says:

    You do beautiful work, Nadine. Thank you for sharing it with us!

  14. Leora Says:

    I love how you photographed it with real fruit and real embroidery yarn. Lovely work.

  15. Jan in Washington USA Says:

    lovely, lovely lovely!!!

  16. Meikah Delid Says:

    Beautiful work! Happy RT! 🙂

  17. Martha Says:

    Beautiful work! such amazing detail!

    My Ruby Tuesday

  18. Ralph Says:

    This is beautiful needlepoint. It is intricate and delicate, and would be a work of art if placed in a frame and displayed on any wall, anywhere!

  19. Liz Says:

    This is a beautiful project. I do needlepoint too but more on cross stitching and hardanger embroidery. Happy MYM!

  20. altc5 Says:

    you have a beautiful pattern of fruits, i love cross stitching as well. thanks for visiting my blog.

Вашият коментар

