Local Grocery Store

IMG_3199
Cherven, Bulgaria
Local grocery store attracts customers with a pool.
IMG_3100
More Mellow Yellow Picks here

11 Коментари to “Local Grocery Store”

  1. melli Says:

    NO WAY! LoL! You gotta be kiddin’ me! Do you swim first and then shop? Or shop first and then swim? I’d have to swim first! The grocery would wilt otherwise!

  2. DrowseyMonkey Says:

    The corn looks delish. But seriously, a grocery store with a pool? That’s very unusual – is it working to get more people?

  3. Sally in WA Says:

    That would be an interesting way to attract customers for sure! Unless of course it was cold out. Great pictures.

  4. VioletSky Says:

    Very unusual.
    Do they hold onto your shopping while you swim?

  5. Carletta Says:

    Can you swim?
    It looks like a very inviting place. The corn looks delicious – pass the butter. 🙂

  6. Nukke Says:

    Very nice looking place !!

  7. Mar Says:

    I am surprised about this type of marketing! but I am sure it works!
    I love corn 🙂
    My MYM

  8. dianne Says:

    it’s like a store at a resort!!

  9. Miranda Says:

    My kinda shopping place 😉

  10. Becca Says:

    Wow, I wish our grocery stores were that nice!

  11. Mary Says:

    I love the yellows you seleceted to share with us today. I hope you are having the brighest of days.

Вашият коментар

