Take Home with You

IMG_3260
IMG_3295
Souvenirs from Bulgaria – displayed at the Old Town in Plovdiv
More Mellow Yellow Monday Picks here

5 Коментари to “Take Home with You”

  1. Carletta Says:

    I don’t think I could resist some of those plates or little boxes!

  2. VioletSky Says:

    Those plates are really nice.

  3. Miranda Says:

    Oh I love those, I’d find them hard to resist too!

  4. DrowseyMonkey Says:

    I love to have some of those wall hangings 🙂

  5. ROCIO Says:

    I want everything where is the add it to my cart button! =)

    Have a Lovely♥Day!
    to view my mellow yellow visit My little Man’s photoblog:

    http://www.chasinglittlecrocs.com

Вашият коментар

