Through the Fence IV

IMG_3598
The ancient theater located between the main three hills in Plovdiv, Bulgaria

IMG_3578

IMG_3567

IMG_3556

IMG_3590
Plovdiv, Bulgaria – the Old Town

IMG_3436
4th century Roman fortress, Hissarya, Bulgaria
More Window Views here

8 Коментари to “Through the Fence IV”

  1. Stephanie V Says:

    Mmm…what a beautiful city. I’m enjoying getting to know Bulgaria through your eyes. Thanks for the visit.

  2. Stine Says:

    Plodiv is such a pretty place. I looked up your town on a map so now I know where you are! I look forward to learning more about Bulgaria.

    I’m sad to see the graffiti but I guess kids are making their marks everywhere.

  3. Kilauea Poetry Says:

    Wow, this is something I never get to see..thanks for opening up this world. The fortress is neat but I love that door with the stone walkway..wonder what’s on the door?
    Thanks for stopping by..hope to see you again-

  4. Gemma Says:

    Amazing old architecture in Bulgaria! I am especially fascinated with that huge door with the extra feature of a bubbled surface! Great photos!

  5. Kaye Says:

    fabulous, all of them. I love your through the fence shots. And that ampitheater is something else.

  6. Mar Says:

    Fantastic shots, love them all!

  7. dianne Says:

    beautiful scenes!!

  8. Josie Ray Says:

    Nadine, how wonderful to see your part of the world. Thank you for sharing the lovely photos. I especially like the one of the amphitheatre with the distant hilltop structure.

Вашият коментар

