Market in Turkey

IMG_4317

IMG_4316

IMG_4307

IMG_4305

IMG_4311

IMG_4309

IMG_4302

IMG_4304

IMG_4303

IMG_4293

IMG_4296
Edirne, Turkey
More Mellow Yellow Monday photos here

19 Коментари to “Market in Turkey”

  1. Josie Ray Says:

    Everything is so beautiful and colorful!

  2. Eric "Speedcat Hollydale" Says:

    WOW!!!!!!! Now that was a superb Yellow Post 😉

  3. Bobbie Says:

    A marvelous market place! I love the vegetable displays.

  4. VioletSky Says:

    A market is a great source for colour – this one looks big and fun.

  5. Icy-Dances of Dreams Says:

    Wow, a wonderful series of beautiful photos!

  6. dianne Says:

    a fantastic place!
    the colors are all so vivid

  7. ann chin Says:

    you must have had a great time in Turkey. I have never been, but have a Turkish friend.

    The colours are so vibrant.

    Came Via Mellow yellow.

  8. quiltworks Says:

    Lovely tapestries! I am a fiber artist, so I was naturally attracted to your first photo.


    My contribution is Window onto fall

  9. chubskulit Says:

    the fresh fruits and veggies looks inviting!

    To start the week, I am sharing our walk in the park last weekend.

  10. Bogie Says:

    I like the artworks!

  11. vivapinay Says:

    I love all your works! Very nice. I love them all!

  12. chuchie Says:

    great photos of brilliant colors…

  13. anygen Says:

    Oh my what a market… iwant to go there one day. This is really cool…. Kindly check my bins entry here.

  14. mizhelle Says:

    aww thanks for the tour! looks like u enjoyed your stay there 🙂

    u may view mine if u have time

  15. Marites Says:

    the place looks quite interesting. I want those colorful banners in the first pic. My 1st mellow yellow entry is up 🙂

  16. Mar Says:

    I was in Istanbul a couple of weeks ago, wonderful place. Love your shots for the theme!!
    8)

    Happy MYM!! Mine is up here.

  17. Stephanie V Says:

    Those banners are so vibrant. Just beautiful bright colors to wake up my fall morning.

  18. prettyfirefly Says:

    PrettyFireFly here! Love your entry I enjoyed rviewing your photos. Please drop by and check my entry at http://www.prettyfirefly.com/?p=6259 http://www.prettyfirefly.com

  19. Bacolod and Beyond Says:

    Oh so beautiful pictures. I love the shots.

Вашият коментар

