Flowers on Net


Just finished this one. The grid on the canvas reminded me of some flowers on a net pictures that I made in the summer. So I decided it is a perfect time to share those.

More of My embroidery here
More Ruby Tuesday photos here

13 Коментари to “Flowers on Net”

  1. Rose Says:

    I like them all, but I LOVE the second one.

  2. Kim Says:

    They are so colorful and so pretty!! Thanks for sharing!

    My Ruby Tuesday

  3. Coffeedoff Says:

    Beautiful set of photos!

  4. Dimple Says:

    Lovely! You are very talented!

  5. eden Says:

    lovely collection of photos. i love the second one the most

  6. Ralph Says:

    Your needlepoint is stunning in its beauty, The summer flowers are a fine subject for your lovely art, Such beautiful flower arrangements to admire, the colors stunning!

  7. Raven Says:

    Lovely needlework. Your flower shots are so rich in color! I especially like the second one with the reds and greens and then the amazing rich blue or the berries.

  8. pinkyshelo Says:

    You have an amazing talent….Lovely work of art..

  9. life's journey Says:

    I like cross stitching I make more than 20 last year and got lazy this year hehehe. I also admire your flowers so pretty. Happy Ruby Tuesday.

  10. erica Says:

    I’m of Ukrainian background and I learned to cross/stitch when I was ablout 6 years old. You have an amazing talent. Thank you for sharing.

  11. Auntie E Says:

    Great Rubies. Nice stitches also. happy RT

  12. Stephanie V Says:

    What beautiful work you do. What is the vine with the blue berries? The leaves have such wonderful colors.

  13. mizhelle Says:

    those are really beautiful! 🙂 great job!

    u may view mine if u have time

Вашият коментар

