Red Scooters


Edirne, Turkey

More Ruby Tuesday photos here

10 коментара to “Red Scooters”

  1. Kim Says:

    That’s very pretty scooter love it!!

  2. eden Says:

    Love it.

    My entry

  3. Eileen Says:

    The red scoter is a great entry for Ruby Tuesday!

  4. carolynUSA Says:

    I love the second photo that shows a glimpse of life on a busy street in your town. I love to see candid shots of people…very nice.

  5. Ralph Says:

    The ruby scooters are sporty, and they seem to park at the fun looking cafes. I have to think that red is the right attention getting color. I would thing the drivers of these really want to be noticed!

  6. Ivon Says:

    Nice scooters. Is one of them yours? Thanks for sharing.

  7. john Says:

    nice!

    Please check out For the love of Family

  8. HOOTIN' ANNI Says:

    I love photos like this where I get a chance to view other bloggers’ country’s culture!!

    My R T is posted…it’s all about Pecan Toffee Bark today. Come over and I’ll share a piece with you…

    HOMEMADE TOFFEE

  9. mizhelle Says:

    aww i heart that scooter! 🙂

    u may view mine here

  10. Auntie E Says:

    Nicely caught on the camera. love the women sitting.

Вашият коментар