Over the top?

Would you drink coffee on that table?
Plovdiv, Bulgaria
More Monochrome Weekend photos here

12 Коментари to “Over the top?”

  1. Dragonstar Says:

    Somehow I think not! Though it could make an interesting conversation-piece.

  2. Lucy Corrander Says:

    No!

    Lucy

  3. Sistertex Says:

    HA! I was thinking just that before I read your comment under the photo. Great catch!

  4. Aileni Says:

    He’s ‘armless enough.

  5. Jill Says:

    pretty fun, wouldn’t be my first choice for decorations!

  6. Carver Says:

    Ha, the angle might disconcert me drinking coffee but I like the sculpture. I think I’d prefer it across the room. Fun shot.

  7. Anne Says:

    The picture made me smile Nadine. No hand, but the important part, he he…

    Nice weekend to you

  8. suzi smith Says:

    lol, don’t know about that being so close & personal!

  9. Dagrun Says:

    Well, yes I would. But a good capture indeed.

  10. Evelyn Says:

    LOL, yes I would actually. And I would draw the sculpture if I had my sketchbook with me. Happy weekend, Ev

  11. jenny freckles Says:

    I think it would put me off my food! OK in a gallery, not in a café!

  12. John Says:

    I think I’d chose my chair carefully

Вашият коментар

