I Spy… a Snail

Plovdiv, Bulgaria
More Monochrome Weekend photos hosted by Aileni here

4 Коментари to “I Spy… a Snail”

  1. Carver Says:

    I think I finally saw the snail too. I love ivy on stone and wood.

  2. Spiderdama Says:

    Only one? Hehe
    It`s a great shot!

  3. Dragonstar Says:

    Beautiful textures, and I like the composition. The snail is a pretty one.

  4. carolynUSA Says:

    There are wonderful textures in this photo and such a perfect black and white.

Вашият коментар

