Swiss

More Ruby Tuesday photos here

13 Коментари to “Swiss”

  1. Ralph Says:

    This Swiss Army Knife has so many uses, the red case perfect for Ruby Tuesday. I would love to have a few of these, since they have every tool I would need without bringing a toolbox…

  2. Lola Says:

    I love this great knife too! Great post & great blog. I’ll be popping back to have yet another read through!
    Happy RT – and look forward to *seeing* you again next time!
    Mine’s HERE!

    LOLA:)

  3. Becky Says:

    Oh super! I love my Swiss Army Knife. Good choice for Ruby Tuesday.

  4. Manang Kim Says:

    Yay I love Swiss knife!!

    Ruby Red Tuesday

  5. Marites Says:

    i love this knife..i wish i didn’t lost mine sometime ago. nice capture!

    My RT is up too 🙂

  6. tinasphotoblog Says:

    I have a little Swiss knife and it´s very useful. Nice photo Nadine! 🙂

  7. Greensboro Daily Photo Says:

    Great idea and what a conversation starter! Everyone wants to tell their Swiss army knife story.

    Related to my post today, does Bulgaria specialize in any specific kind of pottery?

    Jan
    GDP

  8. Yogi Says:

    What a great display of knives.

  9. Ron Says:

    SAK is the essence of versatility!

  10. mizhelle Says:

    awww that swiss knife is perfect for RT!

    u may view mine here

  11. Chelise Says:

    Ah, the perfect thing to have in a ruby tuesday emergency! ; )

  12. Cacai M. Says:

    Ooh that’s lovely rubies there.. pretty pieces of knives! Can I have one? 😉
    Happy Ruby Tuesday!

    Here’s mine:
    My Ruby Tuesday: Lip Glosses and a Cake Art

    See yah.. 🙂

  13. Daniela Says:

    A great classic 🙂

Вашият коментар

