Soccer Fan Gear

Plovdiv, Bulgaria
More Ruby Tuesday photos here

6 Коментари to “Soccer Fan Gear”

  1. lola Says:

    Such vibrant colours! Wishing you a Happy Ruby Tuesday!

    LOLA:)

    PS Mine this time is HERE. Hope you can join me!

  2. regszikora Says:

    Fantastic pic, I put up a different national flag each week in my garden and as it turns out I am flying Bulgaria this week.

  3. Eileen Says:

    Great capture of the red, I think they need some customers. Happy Ruby Tuesday!

  4. Manang Kim Says:

    Love those vibrant colors. Just make the event more enjoyable. Happy Tuesday!

    My Reds

  5. Linnea Says:

    I guess you can’t have soccer without red!

  6. Susan L Says:

    this looks like a great day.
    My Ruby Redness

Вашият коментар

